Log in

27 November 2007 @ 10:03 am
Melon Juice -- tracklist update, cover  
It has been confirmed that four songs on the new mini-album will be solos:

Lunch - Murata Megumi
6gatsu no Sunshine - Ootani Masae
Drive - Shibata Ayumi
Akuma de FAKE - Saitou Hitomi

Also, the album cover has been revealed:

It comes out on December 12, be sure to buy it!
Current Music: Melon Kinenbi - Girls Power, Aisuru Power
dieu_existencedieu_existence on December 1st, 2007 04:23 am (UTC)
Can't wait for this